Access Keys:

 
 
Lissan Primary School, Cookstown

Calendar

 
March 2024 May 2024
Monday, 1st April 2024
Easter Holidays (school closed)
Tuesday, 2nd April 2024
Easter Holidays (school closed)
Wednesday, 3rd April 2024
Easter Holidays (school closed)
Thursday, 4th April 2024
Easter Holidays (school closed)
Friday, 5th April 2024
Easter Holidays (school closed)
Tuesday, 9th April 2024
P.E with Conor (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
P6 Afterschool Transfer Club (3:00pm-4:15pm)
SERVICE OF LIGHT (St. Michael's Church at 7pm)
Wednesday, 10th April 2024
Hurling Coaching for Primary 7 (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
Thursday, 11th April 2024
HTC Digital Workshop: Primary 5/6 and Primary 7
Violin Lessons with Rachel
Friday, 12th April 2024
Music with Ryan
Shared Student Council Workshop (Donaghey PS, 9:30am )
Monday, 15th April 2024
School Mass for P1 - 7 (at 9.30 am)
Tuesday, 16th April 2024
P.E with Conor (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
P6 Afterschool Transfer Club (3:00pm-4:15pm)
Wednesday, 17th April 2024
SACRAMENT OF CONFIRMATION (St Michael's Church at 5pm)
Hurling Coaching for Primary 7 (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
Thursday, 18th April 2024
Violin Lessons with Rachel
Friday, 19th April 2024
Music with Ryan
Monday, 22nd April 2024
School Mass for P1 - 7 (at 9.30 am)
Tuesday, 23rd April 2024
P.E with Conor (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
P6 Afterschool Transfer Club (3:00pm-4:15pm)
Wednesday, 24th April 2024
Hurling Coaching for Primary 7 (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
Swimming Session at Cookstown Leisure Centre (Primary 3)
Thursday, 25th April 2024
Violin Lessons with Rachel
Friday, 26th April 2024
Music with Ryan
Titantic, Belfast (Primary 7)
Monday, 29th April 2024
School Mass for P1 - 7 (at 9.30 am)
Tuesday, 30th April 2024
P.E with Conor (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
P6 Afterschool Transfer Club (3:00pm-4:15pm)