Access Keys:

 
 
Lissan Primary School, Cookstown
Catholic Schools Week - Theme: Living Life to the Full 'Grandparents Day' will be celebrated on Friday 28th January. Primary seven pupils will attend Mass at 9.30 am. Mass can be viewed on https://mcnmedia.tv/camera/st-michaels-lissan | Admissions / Enrolment for September 2022 see our website for more details on how to apply.
open new window
pause
play

Calendar

 
December 2021 February 2022
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Christmas Holidays (school closed)
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Christmas Holidays (school closed)
Wednesday, 5th January 2022
Christmas Holidays (school closed)
Thursday, 6th January 2022
Feast of the Ephiphany, Masses at 9.30 am & 7.30 pm (Primary 2/3 pupils)
Violin lessons with Rachel
Friday, 7th January 2022
Mass at 9.30 am (Mrs McIntyre's class)
P.E with Conor (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
Monday, 10th January 2022
P1 Admissions online portal (Opens 12 noon)
Tuesday, 11th January 2022
Mass at 9.30 am (Mrs Coyle"s class)
Thursday, 13th January 2022
Violin lessons with Rachel
Mass at 9.30 am (Primary 2/3 pupils)
Friday, 14th January 2022
P.E with Conor (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
Folk & Transport Museum Trip (Mrs Coyle's class)
Mass at 9.30 am (Mrs McIntyre's class)
Music with Ryan
Monday, 17th January 2022
Mass at 9.30 am (Mrs Lavertys class)
Tuesday, 18th January 2022
Mass at 9.30 am (Mrs Coyle"s class)
Thursday, 20th January 2022
Padre Pio Novena/Mass at 7.30 pm
Violin lessons with Rachel
Friday, 21st January 2022
Mass at 9.30 am (Mrs McIntyre's class)
Music with Ryan
P.E with Conor (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
Sunday, 23rd January 2022
Catholic Schools Week (Theme: Living Life to the Full)
Monday, 24th January 2022
Catholic Schools Week (Theme: Living Life to the Full)
Mass at 9.30 am (Mrs Laverty's class)
Tuesday, 25th January 2022
Catholic Schools Week (Theme: Living Life to the Full)
Mass at 9.30 am (Mrs Coyle"s class)
Wednesday, 26th January 2022
Catholic Schools Week (Theme: Living Life to the Full)
Thursday, 27th January 2022
Catholic Schools Week (Theme: Living Life to the Full)
Mass at 9.30 am (Primary 2/3 pupils)
Violin lessons with Rachel
Friday, 28th January 2022
Catholic Schools Week (Theme: Living Life to the Full)
Celebrating Grandparents Day (Mass at 9.30 am / Mrs McIntyres class)
Music with Ryan
P.E with Conor (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
P1 Admissions online portal (Closes 12 noon)
Saturday, 29th January 2022
Catholic Schools Week (Theme: Living Life to the Full)