Tuesday, 24th May 2022
Mass at 10 am (Mrs Laverty's class)
Wednesday, 25th May 2022
Mass at 9.30 am (Mrs Coyle"s & Mrs McIntyre's class)
Hurling for Mrs Coyle's class (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
P3 Swimming Lessons (1.30-2.00 pm)
Thursday, 26th May 2022
Mass at 10 am (Primary 2 & 3 pupils)
Violin lessons with Rachel
Friday, 27th May 2022
Music with Ryan
Wednesday, 1st June 2022
Hurling for Mrs Coyle's class (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
P3 Swimming Lessons (1.30-2.00 pm)
Thursday, 2nd June 2022
Bank Holiday (school closed)
Friday, 3rd June 2022
Bank Holiday (school closed)
Monday, 6th June 2022
Carlingford Adventure Centre (Primary 7 )
Tuesday, 7th June 2022
Carlingford Adventure Centre (Primary 7 )
Wednesday, 8th June 2022
Hurling for Mrs Coyle's class (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
P3 Swimming Lessons (1.30-2.00 pm)
Thursday, 9th June 2022
Violin lessons with Rachel
Friday, 10th June 2022
Music with Ryan
P.E with Conor (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
Primary One Induction Day
Tuesday, 14th June 2022
Sports Day (weather permitting)
Thursday, 16th June 2022
Violin lessons with Rachel
Friday, 17th June 2022
Music with Ryan
P.E with Conor (pupils can wear their P.E uniform to school)
Boys Football Tournament at Ballinderry (Primary 7)
Tuesday, 21st June 2022
P1,2,3 Trip to Glenpark Estate, Gortin (9-3pm)
Thursday, 23rd June 2022
Violin lessons with Rachel
Trip to a Musical in Dublin / Gardens (P4,5,6 pupils)
Friday, 24th June 2022
Leavers' Assembly (Primary 7)
Thursday, 30th June 2022
Summer Holidays (school closes at 12 noon)